Emily Jacobsen

Hello my Name is Emily. I have experience in both residential as well as commercial housekeeping.

Housekeeper in Rochester

Hi my name is Emily I am a hard workin 37 year old mom trying my best to make in this big world much Mike everyone else. I love cleaning houses, I feel very rewarded when leaving them home in a much better state than when I first got there. I live in the Rochester area and need my houses to be in the same area. Payment is decided on different factors, for example; I can do 15 an hour using your products or 20 using mine, if you are 1x a month I need to at least make 100 walking out the door 2x a month would be 65$ beginning, and every week I would need to make at least 50$ a week starting. If we go over the hours for those amounts you would pay that amount. What I like to do is come 3 times and decide on a long term rate by adding all 3 up and dividing them to make the amount I would clean for each time I am in your home. Interviews are free of course. Now when it comes to cleaning I go by exactly the way you would like it done, it's always nice when my clients write up a list of all things that they want cleaned and let me know what to focus on the longest. Last but not least I believe in constructive critism meaning if there is something you see i was not efficient enough please call me so i can do it better. Thank you so much for reading my add have w wonderful day, Emily

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 507-226-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile