Elizabeth Rhoddy

Hello My name is Elizabeth,I enjoy taking care of children someday when I'm ready I'll have my...


Hello My name is Elizabeth,I enjoy taking care of children someday when I'm ready I'll have my own :), I am thinking about taking the Early Childhood Diploma program at a collage later in the future possibly. I love playing and having fun with kids and enjoy doing many activities, I believe children need to have fun in order to be active and healthy. Some activities I've found that children I watched enjoyed was arts & crafts,Blanket Fort Building, Singing & Dancing,or Video Games(Last resort)It all depends on the age. If you'd like to know anything just ask. I have done live-in nanny job when I was 16 for 6 months,I enjoy pet sitting and house sitting as well as child care I have one all for the past 10 years off and on..... a house keeper I have done many services and do well.I currently don't have a licence or car but can take taxi's for running errands or grocery shopping unless it's within walking distance, which I love to walk. I love all animals and am good at watching and caring for them,I have done it for many friends and my parent's own 3 dogs and 4 cats.I do smoke but am currently trying to quit and smoke outside just looking to keep myself busy as well because my boyfriend is in Afghanistan until June 2013, I do ask if I take a job that from March 27th to April 17th /- I have off as my boyfriend has a 3 week vacation before going back on tour :D If you have any more questions just ask.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-644-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile