Chanel H

Hello my name is Chanel and I am 26 years old

Want To Connect With Chanel? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Kamloops

Hello my name is Chanel and I am 26 years old. I love children and animals and have a hole in my life that needs to be filled. I recently moved to Kamloops BC from little Nova Scotia and am missing my niece and nephew as well as my cat and dog(had to stay with my parents.) Ive been a hard worker since the age of 11 when I started working on an organic farm for $4.25 an hour (wont happen again haha :)) I currently found out I'm allergic to cosmetics which is the reason for my early retirement as a hair stylist. As well as my big move to BC, where I live with my boyfriend of 5 years while he finishes his degree at Thompson Rivers University to become a respiratory therapist. With saying that I would love to find a family who needs some extra help whether it be with your children, pets or some light duties around the house. I consider myself a great people person with a lot of energy, love and patience , you won't regret giving me a try, I promise ! I'm a very clean mature woman I cant stand a messy house. I cleaned a trucking office for three years as well as a dentist office. I was responsible for cleaning entire bathroom (including toilets and walls) sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, organizing desks and papers, dishes, garbages and cleaning out the fridge. Once a month the blinds and windows were also done.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-692-...
Years of Experience 1
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper