Carly F

Hello! My name is Carly and I am from the United States, and I was a nanny for 5 years

Want To Connect With Carly? Get Started Now


Housekeeper

Hello! My name is Carly and I am from the United States, and I was a nanny for 5 years. I am currently babysitting and teaching English in the Carribean. My best friend lives in the Alberta area, I have been there to visit a few times, and now I\'m ready to move there! Before this I was living in Denver, Colorado, where I was a live in nanny caring for three young boys ages 2,4 and 6. Before this, in Denver, I was a live-in nanny for one small boy, and I traveled with this family. Prior to this I was a live out nanny for a little girl, who was two and half years old, I was with this family for one year, while the husband studied his masters in my hometown of Bloomington, Indiana. Before this I was a live-in nanny for a boy from the time he was 4 weeks old until he was a year and a half. I also worked at a private school, and did my internship there when I was in high school. I have a 2 year degree from my local college in early childhood education. I also worked in a daycare for about 6 months., and babysat for many families growing up. Including one child who was disabled and now has a full time nurse. I am CPR certified in adults, children and toddlers as well. I can send you references if we sound like a good match! The family I used to nanny for was a family of four and I got paid every week to clean the house. I lived with them so this included their dishes and laundry, bathrooms, floors, kitchen ect. After this I was responsible as a live out nanny for another family to clean up after myself and their child, doing dishes and all the mess we make throughout the day. When i moved to Denver, CO i was a live in nanny for 3 young boys, I did the cooking and cleaning for this household as well.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 812-320-...
Years of Experience 5
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper