Brittany B

Hello, My name is Brittany Babiuk

Housekeeper in Winnipeg

Hello, My name is Brittany Babiuk. I am a 21 years old and will be going into my 4th year of university. I am working on a bachelor of science & once completed I am looking to work on a master's degree in psychiatric nursing. Though all of my professional experience in working with people is with intellectually disabled, adults and the elderly, I have been working with people since I was 17 years old. I have been a nanny/ babysitter for all the kids in my family, as well as family friends children. I have cared for children from 4months - 13years old even for over night periods. I am a very energetic and fun loving girl, I love the outdoors and played competitive hockey & sports all my life. I love to workout and pets and animals have always been apart of my life. I have a lot of patience and I working with disabled people has given me a lot of experience with the responsibilities that come with caring for vulnerable people. I am very out going and always up for an adventure! If you want to know more... Don't hesitate to ask! :) In my current job, I cook dinners and prepare lunches every day. I am in charge of all cleaning duties the come with owning a house/ apartment. I can and am willing to do whatever house hold chores are necessary as I have experience with all of them. I used to work for the RM of East. St. Paul cutting grass, sodding and planting/maintaining flowers.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-250-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper