Anna G

Hello, my name is Anna and I am a first year university student at Simon Fraser university


Hello, my name is Anna and I am a first year university student at Simon Fraser university. I have a variety of experience to fit any sort of situation. For pet sitting: I volunteered at the SPCA for two years in the cat, dog and small animal areas. I have taken care of animals for a number of years and grew up with a variety of animals my whole life. For Housekeeping: I worked at Buzee bees cleaning service and Discover Kelowna Resort Accommodations where my job was to fully clean condos for guests. I am also just a generally tidy and clean person and cleaning is my second nature. For babysitting: I have babysat almost my whole life and love kids. I know how to cook and clean and keep kids entertained. I have my drivers licence, my standard first air, my lifeguard certificate and my CPR c. Please contact me with any sort of position you may have. I have worked at both bizzee bees cleaning service as well as Discover Kelowna Resort accommodations where I would clean condos before guests would arrive as well as after they would leave.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile