Salve D

Hello Im Salve Daculla 25 years old, Im from Philippines and Im looking for a part time job in...

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hello Im Salve Daculla 25 years old, Im from Philippines and Im looking for a part time job in childcare or elderly care also in Housekeeping. HOBBIES: I like playing with children, teaching them arts and crafts, as a person I like sketching and arts, I also like listening to different kinds of music, when its my day off I watch movies and surf the internet, I also like reading books. I worked i hongkong for 2 years as a Nanny so I have experience in childcare. I just came here in Canada last August and currently I\'m working in a retirement home in Toronto fo4 days every Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday so I have free days every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday and I wanna make use of that time working as a part time Caregiver.I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and elderly care, also have an interpersonal skills, a Certificate in Caregiving Services. I am seekin for a part time job to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. When I worked in Hong Kong for two years beside taking care of the children I also do some Housekeeping like vacumming, cleaning the windows, dusting, cleaning the bathroom and making the place tidy and neat all the time.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-525-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper