Andrea Ambrogi

Hello! I'm from Georgetown, Ontario

Housekeeper in Georgetown

Hello! I\'m from Georgetown, Ontario. I\'m a self-motivated 21 year old looking to find work to pay for my education, which I\'ve nearly completed. I\'m in my fourth year at The University of Toronto for a double major in psychology and writing & communication. I\'m an incredibly hard worker and strive to complete tasks as quickly and efficiently as possible. I\'ve been cleaning homes for the past two years. I have experience cleaning all rooms in a home including tending to basic yard work and garage/basement cleaning and organizing. I am also familiar with doing laundry and doing dishes. I have had experience clearing several different types of homes ranging from a condominium to a townhouse to a fully detached home. My duties have included doing laundry, making beds, cleaning bedrooms, cleaning bathrooms, organizing closets (clothing and linen) cleaning kitchens, cleaning dining rooms and living rooms, cleaning basements, pantries, countertops, under sinks, medicine cabinets, and so on. I have used a variety of cleaning products and am familiar with material-specific products. I also have experience with interior decorating and organizing.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-967-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper