Shirley Jones

Hello I am an reliable exclusive and very oraganized house keeper who loves to keep things neat and clean.

Housekeeper in San Diego

Hello my name is Shirley Jones, I am 35 years old I am curtly a part time cashier at the local Home Depot, I have recently been awarded the employee of the month, I am also a current student at Ashford University, which I am obtaining my Business Administration Bachelor Degree, in which I graduate in June of 2017. I am a very tidy worker I love to cook and clean, that is my favorite. I have a great personality and am able to accept constructive criticism. I love to help others and I am very reliable. I seek part time employment because I am trying to pay off my student loans before the go into default. Although am I am currently paying for them I need extra money for other things I am seeking to establish in life such as a car to get me from point A to B. I come from a big family where clean and keeping things organized was never and option LOL. But over all I love to help other and hope that you will allow me to help you keep your home tidy and neat as well. I look forward to meeting with whom ever find me suitable and may your days be blessed.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 619-623-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper