Stephanie H

Hello! I am an outgoing and energetic person, I love children and animals and am an incredibly...

Housekeeper in Calgary

Hello! I am an outgoing and energetic person, I love children and animals and am an incredibly hard worker. As my employment history tells I dont do things half heartedly, I have been at my current job for 4 years and absolutly love it. I am a gymnastics coach for children of the ages 18 months all the way to 14 years old. Teaching everything from simply how to jump to competitive level gymnasts. My emplyment prior to that was at a mexican fast food resturaunt where I worked for 2 years. There I learned important cooking and cleaning skills, being responcible for cleaning the kitchen as well as in food preperation. Animal wise I have personally never had a pet other than a hamster, however that allows me to appreciate the time I am given with them even more. I adore dogs and love taking them for walks and grooming them, but I also have experience with reptiles and birds. Thank you so much for your concideration! Having lived at home my entire life I have paid rent in the form of chores, I have years of experiece with kitchen chores as well as laundry and vacuuming. Having experience babysitting I have also done light house keeping for others homes including kitches duties as well as yard work.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-478-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper