Samantha A

House cleaner looking for one or two time gigs, over holidays or special occasions!

Housekeeper in Montreal

Hello. I am looking to supplement my income with some occasional cleaning work. I have 2 children I must provide child support for; they have not lived with me for some years now because I became very sick with a brain aneurysm and chronic pain and they had to be looked after by other family members while I healed, however, they do now visit very often. I am much healthier now and am able to take on certain jobs here and there to supplement my earnings from disability. The aneurysm was treated and is safe. I am more than capable of taking on a few contracts here and there like for holidays or special occasions or for persons going away on vacation. I feel fantastic and am just taking things slowly as a precaution. I am very reliable, my schedule is very open and flexible, and I am extremely trustworthy and very honest. I do not have my own equipment since this is an occasional job. I did some house cleaning for a woman in Vancouver for two years who can attest to these things. I have had a home with children in it and not much makes me queasy. I love children and animals. If you require any further information, please feel free to contact me at any time. Hoping to hear from you soon, I thank you kindly in advance. I Cleaned for a lady in Vancouver's beautiful, waterfront West End for 2 years. She is slightly disabled, or unable to perform much of these duties herself, due to breathing issues. My futures included but we're not limited to: sweep the floors and wash them (on my hands and knees), vacuum all the carpets, doing all her laundry including bedding and duvet covers. Two to four times per year I took down all the curtains and washed them then hung them back up to dry. While they were being washed I washed the floor to ceiling windows and patio doors. About 4-5 times per year I'd take off all the couch cusion covers and wash them. I'd also take the garbage, recycling and compost down every time I was there. I had the keys to her apartment.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-869-... Confirmed
Postal Code H4E...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Dishes
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile