Amanda W

Hello,

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Ottawa

Hello, I am responsible, organized and positive person who loves children, animals and cleaning (yes I actually like cleaning!) I have lots of experience doing many tasks with animals, cleaning, yard work and children and many professional roles where have demonstrated my reliability and trustworthiness. I look forward to hearing from you! I had a 4 month position at a cottage company doing weekly cleaning. Tasks included floor cleaning, window cleaning, kitchen cleaning, washroom cleaning, and bed sheet changing. I also have experience with animals as I had a co-op position at a veterinary clinic where I was responsible for many tasks including laundry, kennel cleaning, and dog exercising. I have experience with children as well as I have had babysitting positions with 3 families (2 children each). I am a very responsible individual who has a strong sense of cleanliness and organization. I am currently working part time as a barista at Teavana where all dishes are sanitized each day and all surfaces cleaned with disinfectant. I also have a B. Sc. Biology, minor in Chemistry and have held 2 positions with Heath Canada where I was in charge of running experiments where cleanliness, precision, dedication and organization were required.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-314-...
Years of Experience 1
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper