Bernadette B


Want To Connect With Bernadette? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Nepean

Hello. My name is Bernadette. I am 40 years of age and I have been in Canada for seven years now awaiting for my family to join me. I have a 9 year old son back in the Philippines. I came here to Canada with the hopes of giving him and my family a better future and so far my dreams for them are slowly being put into place by serving families who need assistance in their homes. I was most recently employed in Kanata to take care of two children whom I loved like my own children. Part of responsibilities was to maintain a safe and healthy environment for them, vacuum or sweep and mop the floor, do the laundry, clean the washroom prepare snacks and lunch. It has been a great and enriching experience for me because I have learned not just to work for people but also to love what I do and love the family I work for. I look forward to gaining same experience. Thank you and Godbless. As a housekepper, one of my job is to maintain the cleanliness of a home. I went to Taiwan for three years from --... as a caregiver to an elderly woman and a domestic helper. Part of my job was to sweep and mop the floor, dust, do the laundry and maintain the cleanliness of the washroom. I also went to Hongkong and worked as a caregiver and domestic helper.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-859-...
Years of Experience 6


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Bernadette B’s Other Listings