Kristin C


Housekeeper in Kanata

Hello! My name is Kristin. I am 32 years old and I live in Kanata. I am a very loyal dedicated worker who likes to help make other people\'s live a little bit easier! I am looking for either part time or full time, but would prefer full time. I am also open to a live-in position starting as early a September. I Am here to help with whatever you need whether it is cleaning, taking care of your pets, cooking meals, or watching your children when you need a break! I believe I would fit in well with almost any family and I look forward to hearing from you! I have over 5 years of Housekeeping/house cleaner experience. Out of high school I worked as a Personal Care Attendant for a woman with Muscular Dystrophy. Some of the Duties included were; all house cleaning, preparing meals, taking care of 5 pets, gardening, babysitting, errands, and personal hygiene/care. I worked there about 6 hours a day for about 2 years. I was also a Personal Care Attendant for a quadriplegic woman. Her care was for an hour each night to get ready for bed. On top of personal care, I watered her plants, prepared snacks, and did light house cleaning. More recently, I worked for two different house cleaning companies and I was the supervisor in both positions. I lead a team everyday, cleaned houses with them and made sure everything was up to standard. I also clean houses independently.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-325-...
Years of Experience 5
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Kristin C’s Other Listings

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile