Caitlin M

Hello!

Housekeeper in Halifax

Hello! My name is Caitlin, I am currently a student at the Nova Scotia College of Art and Design, and will be graduating in April with a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree. I am looking for work as a housekeeper, babysitter, or nanny to begin in May. I have four years of experience as a housekeeper/house sitter, and 8 years experience as a babysitter. I am hoping to find work with a family or an individual that I can build a relationship with as I am looking for long term employment. If you have any questions please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you! I have house keeping experience working for relatives and family friends. I have house sat for six families over a four year period. All of my experience is short term (2-6 weeks) however all of the jobs reoccurred multiple times of the four year span. My general cleaning and house maintenance duties included dusting, vacuuming, cleaning floors and windows, bathroom cleaning, and laundry. Pet care was a huge part of my responsibilities, I took care of up to five cats at a time, up to 3 dogs at a time (both large and small), up to 3 birds at a time, and up to 3 horses at a time. As well I have been responsible for up to five acres of yard and lawn maintenance and both small scale and extensive garden maintenance. I also have 8 years of babysitting experience.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-999-...
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper