Maricel Serrano

Hello,

Housekeeper in Calgary

hello, i am Maricel and im 31 yrs old a mother of 2 kids ages 6 AND 7yrs old, im looking to find a part time work in house keeping or in baby sitting im i have 2 yrs experince i house keeping or cleaning jobs i can do weeking or by weekly cleaning i really love to clean and organize all of the house hold stuff. i can help you at the same time to do some grosarry or picking up the kids at school i\'m currently driving so i can help you in other kinds of duties in your bc hours, i\'m looking a family that need my help to clean their homes when their are bc because of work or taking care of the kids i\'m very honest and hard working mom i loves kids so much, as a mother of my 2kids i know how to handle their needs. 1) Clean rooms, hallways, lobbies, lounges, restrooms, corridors, elevators, stairways, locker rooms and other work areas so that health standards are met. 2) Clean rugs, carpets, upholstered furniture, and/or draperies, using vacuum cleaners and/or shampooers. 3) Empty wastebaskets, empty and clean ashtrays, and transport other trash and waste to disposal areas. 4) Care for children and/or elderly persons by overseeing their activities, providing companionship, and assisting them with dressing, bathing, eating, and other needs. 5) Carry linens, towels, toilet items, and cleaning supplies, using wheeled carts. 6) Purchase or order groceries and household supplies to keep kitchens stocked, and record expenditures.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-667-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile