Kathleen R

Hello,

Want To Connect With Kathleen? Get Started Now


12

Housekeeper in Calgary

Hello, My name is Kathleen, I was born in Calgary and grew up on a farm near Airdrie before moving back to Calgary at the age of 18 to work as a nanny in 2003. I worked as both a full-time and part-time live-out nanny from 2003 until my graduation from the University of Calgary in 2013. The past two years I have worked in the field of Communications and Marketing for a fitness company. My job is ok but I spend a great deal of time sitting. During the past 2 years I have even kept a part-time babysitting position as I genuinely enjoy caring for infants and children. I live with my fianc in Sunalta and we enjoy going snowboarding, camping and travelling. My fiance works out of town from 2-5 weeks at a time so we like to make the most of the time we have together. I also volunteer at The Womens Centre of Calgary where I help women and children meet their basic needs and also help them access housing, legal aid and education. My current position, as well as my many years of experience as a nanny, has allowed me to gain many valuable skills and personal attributes. I am organized and meticulous in both my personal and professional activities. An employer would find that I possess great communication skills as well as an ability to easily connect with others on a personal level. I have experience as a housekeeper/home manager and I also had my own business cleaning houses while I was in university. I am comfortable with taking on several tasks at once and can take on tasks without being asked to do so. I am looking to work for a family that appreciates my skills and experience. I enjoy a healthy, active lifestyle and would prefer to work in a home that shares these values. I genuinely enjoy working as a nanny/home manager and I am hoping to find a family that will help me smoothly transition back into this line of work. It has been a difficult decision for me to leave my career after attending university. I also enjoy home-management duties and am open to discussing a variety of work scenarios. I enjoy cooking, grocery shopping and laundry. I look forward to meeting you, Kathleen I worked as a nanny/housekeeper/home manager from 2005 to 2013 and performed all duties related to home management including full Housekeeping, groceries, laundry, errands etc. I also had my own house cleaning business while I was in university. I genuinely enjoy working in a home environment, cleaning and going grocery shopping.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-805-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $14.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper