Aileen H

Hello

Housekeeper

Hello... I am a filipina. Overseas filipino worker here in italy. At present i am working as a factory worker in one company here but i am not satisfied with my work anymore. Im here with my husband and my daughter and i decided to search a work in canada maybe i can have a better future there because i want to use what i have studied. I have finished college with BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN NURSING. But unfortunately i did not passed the board exam before i leave our country. If you will trust me and choose me and give me a chance to work with you i will promise you i will do my work well and my loyalty and affection will be yours most specially to the children. I love children thats why i chose to become a baby sitter but not only baby sitting i can do all Household Chores because before i work here in our company now i have worked first in one family as babysitter and Housekeeping. Thats why i am sincerly asking for your trust to choose me or select me to work with you. Please... Thank you and God bless you family. Hoping for someone to choose me or become my sponsor. I have work in a family as a Household Chores worker when i arrive i will do first the dusting of the upper side of the bedroom like the furnitures and then the lower side when i have finished dusting i will do the cleaning of the floor using the vacum cleaner and then i will clean the bathrooms and when i have finished i will sweep the floor using detergents depending what kind of flooring they have. When i have finished the bedrooms i can go now to the other rooms like the living room doing the dusting first like i did in the bedrooms and then the last is the kitchen dusting and cleaning all the surfaces that has many oils using some detergent and then vacum and before i sweep the floor i will get all the garbage and put in the garbage can outside and now ready to sweep the floor. Now i am finished all inside the house and now i can now water the plants and sweep outside if there are garbage.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 380-584-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $11.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Aileen H’s Other Listings

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile