Gracia S

Hello future family,

Housekeeper

Hello future family, My name is grace,27 years old,Filipino currently work here in Denmark as an aupair. I\'m on my last year now and my contract will end on December 2015. I am an honest,cheerful ,nice and responsible person.I leave in a very big house with a big danish family composed of a father,mother and 5 lovely daughters..... host mom used to say that it seems I\'m working in hotel since they have a very big house,nevertheless i never heard any complaint from them about my work,as a matter of fact you can even contact her and talk to her about my performance.Looking forward to hear any feedback from you soon. You may contact me in my number anytime for more information about me.Thank you and God bless! I'm currently work as aupair in Denmark and this is my last year now,most of the time i do house keeping because the child that I'm taking care of is already big(9) so I'm just assisting her with her needs,but do baby sitting too when the parents are out especially at night time. i can assure you that i can do house keeping well because back home(Philippines) we didn't grew up with having a maid,and here at my present job,we are leaving in a very big house..... seemed i work in a hotel.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 459-1689...978
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile