Karlena W

Hello Family

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hello Family My name is Karly and I am 26 from New Zealand. I have a 12 month Work Permit and I am seeking a Fulltime Housekeeping or Nanny position in East Toronto, preferably near Victoria Park or the Beaches. Ideally the position will be Mon-Fri, but I am very flexible. I prefer Live out positions and within 1 hour travel distance. I have Hospitality Management and Retail experience, can clean well and I love to cook. I have House and Pet Sitting experience, and I love children and animals. I do not have any nannying experience as yet, but I have Girl Guide leadership experience. I have previously had first aid and food intolerance training and am a very confident swimmer. I am available from early July so if you are interested, please feel free to contact me. I am happy to send my CV/Resume on request. Kind regards, Karly As well as cleaning my own home I received introductory Hotel Housekeeping training as part of my Diploma in Hospitality Management and I have also worked in a small country Hotel in the past so I am aware of how to clean properly and hygienically. I also have House and Pet Sitting experience for a handful of people including the home of a local Policeman multiple times while he has been overseas for periods up to 6 weeks. I enjoy meeting and interacting with people of all ages and backgrounds, travelling, cooking, reading, and spending time with family and friends among other things.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper