Julie T

Hello Families! I am a 20 years old part-time freelancer graphic designer & full-time university...

Housekeeper in Montreal

Hello Families! I am a 20 years old part-time freelancer graphic designer & full-time university student. I love ice cream, movies, and most importantly, kids. I am a clean person, and I like cleaning because it calms me. I have worked as a clean lady - multi task lady - at a summer camp. I have done a training in Housekeeping for hotels. I do not have Housekeeping experiences at houses per se, but I want to start doing so! I am used to intensive work, lots of hours and challenging tasks. I also have experience with kids and could do both cleaning and babysitting. While working at a summer camp, I gained experience with taking care of kids on a 24h/7 basis. I have certain knowledge regarding diabetics and autism. I am looking for a summer full-time nanny, babysitter, housekeeper or animal keeper job. (Available part-time in september). I am flexible on tasks, hours and salary. I am available as soon as possible, from april to august*. Feel free to contact me for more infos! Hope to hear from you, Cheers. Housekeeper for a small hotel. (2014) I worked there for a couple of weeks, and I have done all the training related to domestic cleaning for a 3 stars Hotel. The work was done alone. Duties: Change the sheets, do the beds (to perfection), clean bathroom (toilet, shower, sink, mirror), dusting, floors (vacuuming, mop), clean windows, clean kitchen, take garbages out, do the laundry. Mean while, I had to take care not only of the bedroom but of the entire hotel. I had to take reservations via email and phone, welcome the clients (check in/out), organize the cutlery, prepare a continental breakfast. Cleaning Lady for a summer camp (2010) Make sure the camp stays clean and organized. I had to clean the common facilities of the camp, indoor and outdoor spaces. Every night I had to sweep and mop all the inside common rooms, including cafeterias and kitchen. For each meal, do the dishes (wipe and organize) for over 500 people. Some nights, I would sing songs over a fire camp. I have no Housekeeping experience for houses per se, but I am here because I am willing to do so (and I clean my own home which counts as cleaning experiences, no?)

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Dishes
Packing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile