Jenay Ward

Hello Families,

Housekeeper in Waterdown

Hello Families, My name is Jenay Ward and I am 22-years of age. I have recently achieved my diploma in Early Childhood Education at Mohawk College. I am a hard-working individual and I am looking to help you out with your daily routines because I understand just how busy life can get at times. I am currently working for Waterdown District Children\'s Center in Waterdown, ON at a summer camp, and come September I will be doing before and after school programs at 3 different Elementary schools. My goal right now is to find a job (for either twice a week or every day) that will allow me to work around my schedule. I will be working 7 am to 9 am, and then 3 pm and 6 pm every day, leaving 6 hours of my day open. Before I began working for WDCC, I worked at a Daycare, and also worked as a Nanny. I worked with two beautiful children as a Nanny, and also assisted the family with their errands, and housework. The housework I was required to do was vacuuming, mopping, bathroom/bedroom, kitchen, dishes, laundry, and watering the garden. If you are interested in allowing me to help you, please contact me and I will attach a resume with a list of all of my qualifications and references. I look forward to hearing from you! I was a Nanny for two years with a family of two children. I was expected to run errands, grab groceries, clean the house (vacuum, mop, bathrooms, laundry etc.) twice a week. I was often asked to prepare meals if the family was running behind with their schedule. I also house/pet sit often, and have been doing so for three years now.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-407-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile