Paige B

Hello everyone,

Want To Connect With Paige? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hello everyone, My name is Paige and I\'m 20 years old. I have four years in the hospitality and food business, 1 year in landscaping ( yard work ) and 7 years of experience with children. I have 7 other siblings, 6 being younger and 3 which I\'ve helped a lot with. That includes; diaper duty, feeding, burping, entertaining, reading stories to and putting down for naps. My current job which is seasonal involves lots of children and youth ( Supervising, advising, serving meals to..etc ). You can say I\'m quite comfortable with children and everything they bring with them. I\'m a very organised person, it\'s one of my greatest strengths that I take pride in. I have a passion for cleaning and think of myself as a perfectionist in that field. I also believe I\'m responsible and punctual. Being on time or early is something I\'m obsessed with. I\'m reliable and independent, so I don\'t need much guidance and/or supervision. Here\'s a little more about me: I love sports, Ice hockey being my favorite. During the winter I run a Youth shinny program for girls on Sundays. I enjoy reading books and playing the piano ( I\'m not Mozart unfortunately ). I\'m also a video game fanatic, well more computer games if anything. I\'m a huge animal lover, wolves being the most admired. I have 1 dog ( A German Shepherd / Beagle mix ), and 3 cats a kitten. I\'ve owned dogs and multiple cats my whole life. I use to own birds ( budgies ) and ferrets ( 1 male and 2 females ). And of course I had lots of fish. Thanks all for reading this, and for your time & consideration. I hope I qualify for what you\'re looking for and I also hope to hear from you soon. During the winter months I work at an Ice rink. Some days I have the opening shift and most the days I have the closing shift. The job requires me to deep clean the facility bathrooms, kitchens and change rooms. Those duties include sweeping, mopping, sanitizing, organizing Tupperware, rearranging shelving with food, labeling containers, cleaning stove tops (and the inside), wiping down the inside/outside of fridges, scrubbing toilets, doing dishes with the three sink method ( Warm Water Soap, Warm Water, Warm Water Bleach ), drying dishes. It also requires me to bake cookies and muffins, cook chili's from scratch, cook hot dogs, pizza's and mini pizza's ( English muffin cheese ), also cook chicken noodle soup's. During the weekends they host community suppers which I normally participate in (The cooking and the cleaning). Those duties entail ; Chopping, mixing, stirring, cutting, slicing, dicing, baking, frying, deep frying, sauteing, grilling..etc in large quantities. During the summer I do landscaping ( soft scape ). The job requires I clean and water yards; pruning dead ends of plants and trees or plants overgrowing, remove all weeds and unnecessary dirt plants, removing and replanting trees, flowers, ferns, hydrangeas, and grass. Also small amount of stone work is done ( Stepping stones added into back yards or front yards ), designing planters with a wide variety of flowers and smaller plants.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-388-...
Years of Experience 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile