Nataliya D

Hello dear family,

Ontario

4 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Nataliya?

Housekeeper in Ontario

Hello dear family, If you are a friendly family with children and you are looking for a great nanny, write me. My name is Natalie, I am a nanny from Ukraine. I am caring, optimistic and hardworking, and I love my job. About my education and experience: First I graduated from the Nursing College and worked as a child nurse for several years. Then, because of downturn in economy in our country, I started working as a nanny, first part-time and then as a live-in nanny, and I am happy to continue working in child caring area. My first nanny work was with a 2-year-old boy Danilko. I completely supervised him when his parents were at works. In the morning I woke him up and helped him to wash himself and brush the teeth, then I served juice and breakfast for him. Then we had playtime for an hour. After that we went to the park or playdates for 2 hours, and after that he had a nap. I supervised him all the time. Danilko was energetic, playful, and just outgoing boy. I did not leave him for a minute without my attention and care. I always tried to contribute to his development, not only physical but also emotional. When outdoors, we studied nature – I showed him tree leaves, flowers, told about animals and insects. At home we did crafts and studied colors, sizes and shapes of objects. I performed puppet shows for Danilko, and he liked it very much. I made some puppets from socks, and Danilko was happy every time I showed him a “performance”. The puppets taught him many verses and songs, and to wash his hands every time -)) During a day I also helped with household whenever the family asked for it. I cleaned Danilko’s room, washed the dishes and did laundry and bought groceries. When Danilko turned 3, he started attending the daycare, and my work schedule changed. The days Danilko visited the daycare, I looked after him in the evening. On days he stayed at home I looked after him on a full-day basis. In 2012 the family had a new-born, Andrew. My duties changed as I cared for Danilko and also helped the mother with the new-born: I changed diapers, prepared formulas and bathed him. I also comforted him when the child was crying and sang songs for him)) I love my job, and especially work with pre-school kids. We have a lot of fun together, and kids are never bored with me. I always try to find an individual approach to every child and become a friend to a child. Thanks to my work in nursing I know how to comfort the child when it is crying or cheer up the child when it feels unwell. By nature I am optimistic, energetic, responsible, I also like music and dancing. I have excellent references from my work places. Now I am looking for an outgoing family in Canada because I like the country, its multicultural atmosphere. I am planning to work for two years for the family and then apply for permanent residence. I hope that your family and I will benefit from my experience. I am experienced in household duties I cleaned the rooms, washed the dishes and did laundry, bought groceries etc. I also sometimes cooked for the family. I like cooking.


Services

Bathroom

Bathroom


Kitchen

Kitchen


Responsibilities include:

Oven cleaning

Oven cleaning

Fridge cleaning

Fridge cleaning

Dishes

Dishes

Surface polishing

Surface polishing

Laundry

Laundry


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Nataliya D

I like pets

Nataliya D

Hello dear family,

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ontario

Julie H

Hi There Parents

Karen Grace C

Be kind and honest

Joycelyn M

Hi, I am Joycelyn looking for a part time job or a full time job

Nikko A

Hardworking and Flexible General Room Cleaning Available

Tenzin D

The best Service as it is all about Organic Cleaning

Want to connect with Nataliya?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ontario

Julie H

Hi There Parents

Karen Grace C

Be kind and honest

Joycelyn M

Hi, I am Joycelyn looking for a part time job or a full time job

Nikko A

Hardworking and Flexible General Room Cleaning Available

Tenzin D

The best Service as it is all about Organic Cleaning