Elena L

Hello dear Family

Housekeeper

Hello dear Family I am a mature caregiver with nursing background from Russia, looking for a full time job in Vancouver as live in caregiver. I am 52 years old, a mother of 2 grown-up children. Ill be happy to provide assistance with daily living. Duties can include housework, cooking, driving, assistance with medication and personal care. I am non-smoker and appreciate a healthy lifestyle, also like gardening and pets. Drivers license with 10-year experience. If you would like to have a responsible and reliable caregiver, please write. I hope to hearing from you. Thank you. Preparing, cooking and serving nutritious meals - Shopping for food and household supplies - Laundering of clothing and household linens - Performing light Housekeeping and cleaning duties - Providing general and personal care - Driving to medical appointments - Administering medications - Helping with bathing and other aspects of personal hygiene - Companionship - Assisting with walking - Taking care of emotional well-being of client - Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile