Julie Y

Hard-working, reliable, & positive Housekeeper available ASAP!

Want To Connect With Julie? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Akron

Hello! My name is Julie. I am an outgoing & productive 29 year old from Akron. I am a new mother to a beautiful daughter with my fiance. I have been working since I was 14 years old and pride myself on always doing the best that I can on any task I am taking care of. I have worked for a small, local cleaning service when I was needed over the last 10 years. I was also a nanny/housekeeper for a prestigious Akron family and their 10 children. Also, I was the Director of Environmental Services (Housekeeping, laundry, floor maintenance) for the company Healthcare Services Group and worked in an array of nursing homes in northeast Ohio. Usually I choose to fill my time employed as a bartender or server since I am great with people, organized, phenomenal at multi tasking, & enjoy being proactive...but I am looking now to fill some financial needs by providing a service I am confident I can happily & successfully provide all while keeping my daughter my #1 priority. I have my own transportation and take constructive critiscm and instructions very well. I am availavle to start ASAP and am very flexible. I hope to hear from you soon!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 234-706-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $15.00
Has Own Supplies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile