Talia Shaw

I live to clean! Contact me today!

Housekeeper in Hicksville

Im a 28 year old single mother who's looking to use my skills to provide a better home for my clients & myself. Im available for one time visits as well as recurring visits & would love to build a report with my clients. As a mother it is crucial I try to stay organized, so I naturally enjoy making things neat & tidy. I strive to create an exceptionally clean, comfortable home for my clients & treat each one as if it was my own. I am also a personal assistant, I have 8 years experience & theres no errand too big or too small for me to fulfill, whatever you need done I can & will get accomplished. No matter what your household tasks may be please do not hesitate to ask Id be glad to assist any way I could. My goal is to make your day easier by taking care of all lifes headaches. Wages are negotiable & would correspond with the job requirements. Thank you for your consideration I look forward to working with you!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 917-283-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $25.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper