Maricris Macasaet

Greetings of peace!


Greetings of peace! I\'m Cris. The third among the 14children of my parents. I\'m a Filipino working as a domestic helper now here in Macau. 27 years of age and a mother of two boys. I was not able to finished my college studies due to poverty that\'s why I planned to go abroad. I had a very short time experience as a domestic helper in Hong Kong during 2010. But unfortunately, got no luck at all so I decided to continue working here in Macau. I am continously working now here as a domestic helper which includes all the general Household Chores and taking care of children. Being the only family member who is working abroad, I am trying my best to support my family as well. I can say that I am flexible and hardworking so if you gonna give me a chance, I will take the opportunity to show and prove to you that you have been not wrong for giving me.the chance. Hoping that you will treat me as a real family member same as my employer now. Thank you and may the Lord bless us all! Cleaning the toilet first thing in the morning using the approriate cleaning agents for the toilet. Doing the laundry. Separating each clothes according to type (ex. according to color; handwash or not) Vaccuming the floor and mopping it using the floor cleaning agent. Wiping the furnitures.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile