Kristine Ann D

Good day to everyone

Want To Connect With Kristine Ann? Get Started Now


Good day to everyone. I am Kristine Ann, 37 years old, separated and has 2 kids. I have previous working experiences in Abu Dhabi, UAE as a Domestic Helper/Nanny at the same time and I finished my contract for 2 years. Another Domestic Helper/Nanny experienced in Malaysia and I finished my contract for 2 years and 4 months. I am currently working as a Nanny here in Romania and I will turn 5 months on November 16, 2014. I try to apply on because they are well known for accepting the right applicants. I am friendly, honest, respectful with utmost understanding of having a privacy regarding employers private life and flexible for any working jobs aside on Housekeeping/Nanny. I know that your country will give me the chance to find a job that will help me and my family specially my kids because I can send them in good school and probably if I am lucky will relocate them with me. I am a college graduate and I am willing to wait for questions and interviews. Further details soon will follow on time of our conversation. I am looking for a family that will accept me and willing to experience my services. Add to it, I just want a understanding and has a wide wise judgement, meaning never thinks that I want to apply just to get a good guy. I\'ve been separated for 7 years but honestly I just contented on being a single mom. Thank you and I am hoping I can get a good employer soon. God bless to us. During my employment in Abu Dhabi I almost done every Household Chores ( cleaning the house, the windows, the toilets, bedroom, kitchen, laundry, ironing and at the same time I manage to take care 4 kids (with a co-worker). In Malaysia I do cleaning jobs, same in Abu Dhabi but we (my co-worker) clean the house in the morning and light cleaning in the late afternoon. Take care of 4 kids also with the co-worker, but the main thing is I managed to take care a kid who is diagnosed with an Asperger. I do exercise on him everyday. We go to a training center that teaches him to control his situation. Finally, I am currently working as a nanny here in Romania. I will be 5months this Nov.16. I take care the kids (shower, feed, play, cooked for them, wash and iron their clothes, clean their room and send to school and fetching them.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile