Rossbelyn V

Good day!

Want To Connect With Rossbelyn? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Calgary

Good day! Thank you for your interest in me. Hi! I am Rossbelyn. I am a trustworthy filipino, responsible and energetic person. I am looking for a family who is very willing to sponsor me. Currently, I am working in a Chinese family of four here in Hong Kong. I am at my 3rd year now with my employers and they are well informed about my plans in applying in Canada. I have child care experiences in school-aged. I finished Bachelor of Science in Agriculture with flying colors. Before I applied as a domestic helper in Hong Kong, I was a Research Analyst in the Philippines and practiced my profession for more than two years. With all the experiences I have with my previous jobs, I learned how to do multi-tasking and have learned to properly dealt with different kind of persons with different personalities. And as a domestic helper, I have improved my skills and capabilities to perform daily duties as housekeeper and child carer. If you are interested and to really know me more, please check my records and contact my agency Thank you and have a great day ahead! General Household Chores such as floor vacuuming, dusting, window cleaning, furniture polishing, bathroom and kitchen cleaning, laundry, ironing, menu planning, grocery shopping, cooking and child caring.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Rossbelyn V’s Other Listings