Marjorie Morales

Good day,


Good day, I am Ms. Marjorie Caladiao Morales, 25 years old, from Guagua Pampanga Philippines, youngest among 3 siblings of Sunny Morales and Priscila Morales. I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing at Our Lady of Fatima University in Valenzuela Phil. back 2010. It is really a great pleasure for me to serve such a great family or workplace. As i came from a respected family in terms of their culture (Filipino), attitude, and care for each other. We are happy and proud to say that we lift each and everyone in our family to become more successful in life, we work hard and sincerely, even i am the youngest, i am flexible and i became more active in decision making inside our house particularly in Household Chores. As per job experience regarding Housekeeping, i do not have the chance to be employed as a housekeeper. But then again as a good child of my parents, i learned a lot from my parents, i learned a lot from them regarding different Household Chores, during my childhood i still remember those days when my mother taught me how to clean our house, and help her in her cooking session everyday, do the table preparations, and even help my brother's wife to care for their only child. And do that everyday activities until now.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 935-407-...
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile