Febie Francisco

Good day

Housekeeper

Good day. My name is Febie B. Francisco, 44 years of age, married with 2 daughters. I am from the Philippines. I have been searching for a long time for work abroad especially in Canada and then I have come across with this site canadiannanny.ca and I registered right away. I thought this would be my chance to get a job and land in Canada. Hiring me won't be regrettable because I am a quiet but a hardworking person. When I was in Israel I never complained with any of the works entrusted in me that's maybe the reason why my employers do loved me. I was a Live In Housekeeper but I had four part time works as well. My works as a part timer were in Housekeeping also, an adult care giver and a house that I looked after owned by a British family based in London. I am a person that easy to deal with, a fast learner. At present my work here in the Philippines is into wholesaling and retailing of RTW. I hope any Canadian employers will find me worthy of the job. Thank you very much for your time reading this. I had experience in working as a housekeeper in Israel for four years..... primary duty of course is keeping the house clean, but all of the Housekeeping services listed above were included in my duties as well. Although we had a housecook but I do help when I'm done with my cleaning. Gardeners did come once in a week but I love watering the plants and opening the sprinkles everyday.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 0266-9083...9
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile