Gemma Apalla

Good day!


Good day! First let me introduce myself..... name is Gemma,27 year\'s old from Philippines..... live in a small town called San Nicolas. I have a experienced in taking care of children ages 3-5 when I was worked in Oman.I am worked in Saudi as a palace caretaker/housekeeper for almost 3 year\'s in Saudi. I am honest,hardworking,patience,helpful,God fearing and friendly.I am flexible loving and caring person who has a passion for kids.I treat them as my family and i love kids. My hobbies are gardening,chatting,cooking,listening music and decorating..... family is very important to me. If you will choose me I will do my best so that you can trust me and stay longer with tour family.Thank you.God bless. I have a experienced in Housekeeping when I was worked in Oman and 3 year's as a palace caretaker/housekeeper in Saudi Arabia..... a Housekeeping you should know how to organize everything.Cleaning the house,make it tidy.Gardening or watering the plants.Cooking and going to supermarket. I am flexible loving and caring person.I am honest and God fearing person.I almost know everything doing Household Chores.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 966-5035...98
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile