Princess Juvy T

Good Day!

Housekeeper

Good Day! I am Princess Juvy A. Tolentino,30 years old,From Philippines. Married, with 3 sons. I can do all the Household Chores. I am also willing to be a nanny if needed. I will treat them as my child. I can say, I am expert regarding child-care for I have 3 children ages 9, 4 and 2. I guarantee you that I will do whatever job be assigned to me with all my heart and dedication. Being away from the family takes a lot of courage, but I assure you that being away from them would not be a hindrance for me to do my job very well. I would take them as my inspiration for me to pursue my work and dream for them to have a better future. Thank You very much! Princess Juvy A. Tolentino Applicant I am presently employed as housekeeper/assistant. Everyday, I clean the house. The bedrooms, kitchen, dining. I also help in food preparation whenever I'm free. Once a week, I do the laundry and iron clothes. I also do a general cleaning of the house weekly, including window cleaning, furniture polishing. Twice a week, I water the plants and do grocery shopping. My employer has a70-year old father. At times, I help her in preparation of his medicine. I love my job because my employer treated me as a family member, so in return I do my job very well.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 825-673-...
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile