Conchetta S

Fun, loving, down to earth mother of five hard worker live in Cambridge Housekeeper Interested In Being Hired in Maryland

Want To Connect With Conchetta? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Cambridge

Who I Am: I'm 31 years old who changed her life for the best and I strive on making my kids smile and clients happy with beautiful house work because they work so hard and to tired to do it when they get home especially single parents. I hope you believe and speak with me before judging me I been on a positive page for almost ten years and I have followed through with always making my clients and friends happy. I hope you are having a good day today you deserve it relax kick up your feet let someone take care of you for a chance at not a very expensive price. I'm looking for a domestic job in Cambridge, Maryland. I strive to be a good employee. I can be available as needed whenever for as long as when ever..I have a 12mos old sick baby and it cost to pay for gas and food and car payments when you have therapy everyday almost that's why I feel like I must make my clients happy and everything I do for them. Services And Training: I have some different types of training and CPR license. I am comfortable doing kitchen cleaning, dishes, and wall washing and bathroom cleaning. I mops and cleans all floors. On top of this, I own all necessary required and i just asked if there chemicals you dont like or use let me no in advance but buys my own supplies. I have multiple as much as five years cleaning condo experience in most cleaning. Contacting Me: Call and or email me

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 443-225-... Confirmed
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile