Amanda Peters

Fun, loving caregiver/nanny

Housekeeper in Chilliwack

I am a 22 year old female enrolled at the University of the Fraser Valley for my Bachelors of Kinesiology. I have been taking care of children since the age of 11. I have cared for several families: one family for 7 years, starting with 2 boys and now with 5 children all together. The second oldest is autistic, and the third child has disabilities as well so I have experience with special needs. I have cared for two young girls for over a year, and did full time care for 2 children during a summer, as well as various other families. Most recently I care for 3 children every Friday, ages 2, 4 and 6. I have extensive experience with newborns and young infants, both from outside families as well as raising my niece for the first few years of her life and helping with my new nephew. I have always been a child-loving individual and strive to put their needs in front of my own. I love to cook (especially healthy meals) and I keep my areas tidy. In my spare time I like to workout at the gym, go on hikes, fish, play guitar, paint, etc. Getting to spend time with and care for children is, in my opinion, one of the few simply joys in life and it's something that I love doing. Please be advised that, as stated above, I am in University therefore my schedules during school months will change, but I can be as accommodating as possible. Please contact me if you would like references. Thanks.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-242-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper