Janet P

Full Time, Live Out Nanny/Housekeeper Required

Home Owner in Edmonton

We are seeking that special person to care for our two wonderful children commencing this September at which time our daughter will be 12 months old and our son will be almost 6. As our son will be in grade one, the majority of the day will be spent solely with our infant daughter. We require a mature, loving and energetic individual with a genuine interest in and love for children. Experience working with young children, fluent English speaking skills and utmost trustworthiness, honesty and reliability are essential. First aid, CPR and a clean criminal record check are also required. We are looking for an individual to join our loving family \"team\" to help ensure the household runs smoothly. Childcare duties include: planning engaging activities for the children, including games and crafts; taking the children to local parks and engaging with them in play while there; reading stories; facilitating our daughter\'s nap time which may include lullabies, stories and/or cuddles; supervising our son in taking the school bus; and preparing nutritious snacks and meals. Household duties include: keeping the kitchen and home tidy during work hours; sweeping the kitchen floor daily and mopping it weekly; dusting/vaccuming weekly; cleaning the bathrooms weekly; completing family laundry; emptying the dishwasher and trash as required; and preparing meals. If you possess these qualities we would love to hear from you and receive your resume and salary expectations.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Dishes
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile