Robin Gaines

Full Time Housekeeper Wanted!

Home Owner in San Diego

We are wanting a LIVE OUT, FULL TIME, HOUSEKEEPER who has reliable transportation and excellent references. This person will occasionally help out with picking up kids (10 and 12 year old). * Must be flexible with hours 9 to 5 or 10 to 6 or 11 to 7 or sometimes 1 to 9. I am flexible and I need a flexible housekeeper. *Looking for Mexican Housekeeper who also speaks good English. I want my kids to learn Spanish but I must be able to communicate so MUST speak English too. *Must drive and have reliable transportation. *This person MUST be able to do and want to do : Clean all areas of the house including: Vacuuming, Dusting, Wiping, Mopping, Toilets, Showers *Doing Laundry for the entire house (4 People). Washing, drying, folding and IRONING when needed. *Organizing drawers , Cleaning out pantry, refrigerator and freezer . Organize anything that needs to be organized! *Helping to prepare meals when needed. You do not need to cook. I DO THE COOKING but need help getting things together. *MUST BE GREAT WITH KIDS as you will be helping to drive, pick up and watch on a limited basis. This would be after 3 only on certain days. *GREAT ATTITUDE because we are a great family! *Please ONLY contact if you fit ALL of these above * We are an awesome, loving, kind, hard working family looking for someone that can fit into our home and have a GREAT attitude!

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 619-805-...
Zip Code 92067
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile