Angela White

Housekeeper Needed for Family of 3. Are you my Berta?

Home Owner in Harrodsburg

I am very busy, have a large ranch home, and need someone to come by a few times a week. I estimate that 2 hours per trip, with 3 trips a week, would cover us for now. It is a smoking home and we have pets. Housekeeping would NOT be responsible for said pets. What I'm looking for is someone who does all the things that Berta (Two and a Half Men tv show) covers, but without her attitude and intrusions. This home is in the country and collects spiders and other bugs. If you're squeamish, this isn't the position for you. If you'll chase down a centipede and remember to clean up the smashed corpse, perfect! A Warning: Do the job you've agreed to and we'll get along splendidly. I tip well and never forget that something extra in your pay during holiday time. Slack off and you're gone, with no reference. Steal from me and I'll make it my life's work to see you are locked up. I hate a thief/liar. So should you. I prefer to be contacted by email, and I will require a background check, so if you can't provide basic info for that, please don't waste our time. Some of the perks of being my housekeeper are tips, holiday gifts, being respected for the hard work you do, a small, not very messy family to care for, a/c that blasts the whole time you work, access to water, tea, soda, no dogs to chase you, a beautiful setting, the occasional free sample from my work, and an employer with an excellent sense of humor.

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 317-999-... Confirmed
Zip Code 40330
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $17.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile