Roni A

Reliable, Hard-working and Honest Housekeeper seeking a family to help

Housekeeper in Oxford

To whom it may concern, Hello there. My name is Roni Lynn Allen and I am a happy, singleparent, 48 yr old mother of three teen boys (my whole world). I have lived in Georgia since 2003. My background is in art and floral design, as I am a freelance artist and master floral designer (20 yrs. experience). Currently I reside in Oxford, Georgia and I have been retired from the floral business for nearly a year. I am looking to get busy again doing something that I am good at,..which happens to be anything domestic,..doing laundry, preparing meals and especially cleaning houses, etc. My personality is quite friendly, calm and laidback. I am not pretentious or vain. Just very comfortable with myself, so that tends to make others very comfortable around me. I love animals and kids, which is probably why they always tend to like me too. I love to laugh and children are my favorite people. When I am cleaning for someone or a family, my standard cleaning services are as follows: 1. Kitchen: clean & sanitize sink, counter top and backsplash, clean microwave and refrigerator (in &out), clean appliances, cooktop or range, clean all cabinetry take out trash & clean flooring. 2. Common areas (Dining Room, Living Room, Den, Sunroom, Librabry / Study, Bonus Room, etc...): Complete dusting and/or cleansing of furniture, woodwork, shelving, baseboards, lamps, ceiling fans, picture frames & knick-knacks, Vacuum furniture (including under cushions), vacuum and/ or dusting of flooring, empty & clean ashtrays, wastebaskets, etc. 3. ALL Bathrooms (full & half): Dust ceilings, door frames & window frames, clean light fixtures, wipe down walls, clean & polish faucets, clean windows & mirrors, clean & sanitize the sinks, tubs, showers, vanity, tile walls, backsplash, toilet and the flooring, empty all trashcans. 4.Bedrooms: Change linen, wipe down walls and lighting fixtures, dust furniture, clean windows & mirrors, dust door frames & window frames, dust knick-knacks, clean and vacuum and /dust flooring. I also happen to be a fantastic cook, so if you require food preparation, that is never a problem. As for my cleaning skills,..that comes natural for me , as I love a clean environment, especially when there are children or animals in the house. I will gladly submit to any background check you wish, as I have nothing in the world to see or hide. I will also, if you desire, submit to a drug test, as there is nothing there either. I dont smoke (never did)..and I do not drink any alcohol (lost a dear friend to it when I was a teen, so it turned me against the stuff long ago). I am available to call on my cellphone in the 404-918-.... So, go ahead and give me a call or text me if you have any questions at all. I hope to hear from you soon! Thanks. Sincerely, Roni L. Allen

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 404-918-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes
Mature Content (18+) Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper