Jenna Horsch

Friendly & hard working house cleaner/ sitter/ pet care provider

Want To Connect With Jenna?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Avondale

Hello! My name is Jenna Horsch, I am currenlty pursing the second half of my bachelors degree and am looking for new clients to help me save for my education. I am 26 years old and live in Avondale, PA (however I can travel to you, and am willing to travel outside my town). I am offering services in house cleaning, sitting, and pet care. I have a few years experience with all three things, and I especially love to take care of animals. I can provide refrences upon request. I also offer a free consulation where I will come to you and we can go over any services you may need! I am also flexible with hours, so if you prefer to be home while I am cleaning I can work around you. Please do not hesitate to call/text/ or e-mail with any questions you may have. House Cleaning/Sitting - I charge $15 per hour for cleaning, however if I am sitting for a few days I would not charge you hourly. depending on what your house needs (i.e. plant watering, getting the mail, ect) will determine a daily price. - I am able to do any type of room including bathrooms, kitchens, bedrooms, living/dining areas, or even garages. I am open to anything you may need, so just ask! - I also tend to do a lot of "combined" jobs such as cleaning as well as taking dogs for a walk, or out for some play time when the owner is at work. - I have flexible hours, so if you feel more comfortable being at home, I will gladly come in the evening or on weekends. Pet Sitting - The rates will differ depending on what your pet needs, I wouldn't charge an hourly rate if you needed me to stay for a few days. That would be discussed in you complimentary consultation. - I have experience with many types of animals including cats, dogs, birds, rabbits, reptiles (snakes, lizards, ect), hamsters, guinea pigs, chinchillas, and horses. - I am able to administer oral meds for those animals that may need it. - I love taking walks, or taking them out for some play time. I also don't mind giving baths either! - I am willing to stay over night if your pet doesn't like to be left alone. I can also come check a few times a day if your pet is a little more independent. I am happy to accomidate whatever you may need. Thankyou for taking the time to read my add! Again do not hesitate to call/text/ e-mail with any questions, I'm happy to answer them. I hope you have a wonderful day, please keep me in mind for anything you need!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 484-883-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper