Breana Germonprez

Friendly, experienced, & trustworthy!

Want To Connect With Breana?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Manistee

My name is Breana, I am 20 years old and currently looking to get back into Housekeeping. In the past I worked for Caberfae Peaks Ski & Golf resort for about a year. When I relocated to Grand Rapids I switched fielded and became the General Manager of a restaurant which is my current job. It requires me to work 55-65 hours a week and I've decided that my 1 1/2 daughter at home deserves a little more of my time! Experience includes all of the usual Housekeeping duties, dusting, wiping surfaces, sweeping, vacuuming, changing sheets/ making beds, bathroom duties (tubs, toilet cleaning, stocking towels), I can wash and fold laundry, do dishes, take out the trash. I've got lots of babysitting experience and am also CPR & babysitter certified through Red Cross (and also have two young ones with my fianc) so if you have children in the home I'm an extra set of eyes! I love animals and will gladly walk them or clean up messes. There isn't much I won't do and I have a flexible schedule. I am looking for part or full time, live near downtown Grand Rapids but do have reliable transportation. I am hard working, responsible and trustworthy! :)

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 616-272-... Confirmed
Zip Code 49660
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper