Kori Bearden

Flexible relaxed housekeeper needed

Home Owner in Spring Branch

I am seeking a housekeeper to come help me out once a week to just do all the things I can't/don't want to keep up with haha! My boyfriend and I are messy people without a lot of drive to clean. We have an almost 5 month old son and my focus is on him and my hobbies such as arts of all kinds and cooking, my boyfriend works full-time and wants to relax at home. We are pretty broke most of the time, this would be a real indulgence for us but also something that would bring peace to our family. I'm going to list the tasks I'd want done weekly and monthly and I'd like to hear back on a price! Weekly: *Wash and put away dishes including all baby bottles and accessories *Wipe down counters and stove *Gather trash and set aside, replace trash bags in all rooms. *Sweep and mop floors in kitchen, living room, hallway, and bathrooms *Wipe down bathroom counters and mirrors *Fold or hang clean laundry (I will wash and dry, you just put away) *Dust all regularly used surfaces (i.e. coffee tables, night stands, desks) I'd only want you to stay for no more than 4 hours so if some things can't get done or if I'm running low on cash we can modify it to just dishes and floors in kitchen and living room some weeks. I'm not seeking perfection...just don't want to be gross anymore! Monthly: *Remove couch cushion covers and wash, dry, replace. *help me bathe my dogs (not required but would be nice!) *Clean fridge and freezer Otherwise I might want a more deep clean of hard to reach stuff and other random stuff but will work out the payment for that when we get to that point. So mostly just the basics...doesn't have to be perfect, I am very chill. If you want to listen to music, bring a friend, have some beers, 420 before you come, whatever...it's all fine by me. Just don't steal my stuff and make my house look like actual human beings live there. My budget is tight so if you have anything you'd be willing to take off from the chores I listed for a better price feel free to let me know. Job will start second week of September.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 512-785-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Surface Polishing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile