Devyn Konefsky

Fast on my feet and ready to tackle any, and all tasks in front of me!

Housekeeper in Philadelphia

I am currently a college sophomore but while I'm on break from school I am living in the Fairmount/Temple University area with my mother for the summers. My fees will vary depending on the jobs needed. I'm asking for about $12 per hour but that also depends on the size of rooms, and certain tasks needed to be done. I've babysat for multiple families, as well as worked as a Nanny, and with that I cleaned, laundry, yard work and dishes. I've helped move in and out of hmes for numerous families,as well as my own, so I can help with packing/unpacking. I also worked at a day camp for three years as well as a cashier during those years. I am available to work basically all day, any day. I am a highly qualified student, with as much flexibility as you'd need. Feel free to text, call or email me any time and we can talk specifics for your homes. Thanks!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 267-471-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $12.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile