Urvi and Jories T

Loving family in West Vancouver

Home Owner in West Vancouver

Hello, We are a professional couple looking for a caregiver/housekeeper for 3 days a week (or more). Max is a very happy, affectionate boy. He is 7 years old and relatively calm for a boy of his age. He is in elementary school and takes the school bus to and from home. We are looking for someone who will love and take care of Max as a parent. It is an asset to know French and have a drivers license. The kind of tasks that wed like you to do are: pick up Max from the schoolbus (between 3:45 and 4:15 pm); prepare his meal; engage in intellectually and physically stimulating activities; occasionally prepare Max for bedtime; light Housekeeping/home maintenance duties like dusting, hovering, washing, ironing. We expect you to assume the responsibility of our home when we are both absent. Working hours are somewhat flexible. The hours should cover 3:30 - 5:30 pm, but you can start earlier or work later if you want. We expect it to total to about 15-20 hours/week. This can be spread over 3 to 5 days a week, whatever is most convenient for you. We are considering signing him up for after school activities one day of the week and have him dropped off at his grandparents another day, so that we only need care for 3 days. If you are looking for full-time, we can probably pair you up with another family in the neighborhood. Hourly rate is negotiable. We live about 10 minutes walk from the 253 busstop in Caulfield. We hope to hear from you soon. Urvi and Jories

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-760-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $17.50
Mature Content (18+) Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile