Family Helper Needed

Home Owner in Ottawa

I am looking for someone to help with the Housekeeping and family chores by tidying up, organizing, and complete cleaning of the house (kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, windows, etc), helping with laundry and maybe even dinner preparation. Although flexible, ideally you would start at 7am and help with getting the kids organized as they leave for school/daycare. Our children are 2.5 , 4, and 5 years old. On most days, everyone would be gone by 745am which would then give you a few hours to do your magic around the house. I'm looking for someone punctual, reliable, and understandable (for clarity you are not expected to be alone with the kids). I welcome an open dialogue and would love to hear if you have ideas for improvements on our schedule once we get started. I am also looking for a long term commitment. I would envisage approximately 12-15hrs per week to be done over 3-5 days. Mon-Tues-Wed are a must, all starting at 7am. Thurs-Fri would be flexible. Salary determined based on schedule/number of hours/chores and experience but should be around $13-$16 per hour. Starting date is anytime from now until late August 2016. Reference will be required. Please respond with previous experience, preferred schedule (day/time), and maybe a bit about you. Thanks for your interest. We can't wait to meet you :-)

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-299-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2C...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile