This listing has been removed.

Search Oakville, ON

Fabulous Housekeeping Job Available Immediately! — Archived

1

Home Owner in Oakville

Dear potential housekeeper: We are a fun loving family of 4 looking for a housekeeper with possibly some after school supervision for our 2 lovely children. We have a daughter who is 11 (turning 12 in June) and a son who is 9. My husband works in Toronto and I am currently working toward a graduate degree at McMaster University. We have been blessed to share our home with two wonderful full-time caregivers in the past while the children were younger who helped with the Housekeeping and childcare. Both of our past nannies have gone on to establish their lives further in Canada and we still stay in touch. Now that the kids are older, we are not in need of full-time help. We are looking for an trustworthy, diligent and experienced housekeeper who can help our family stay organized. Ideally, the individual would assist with regular Household Chores such as: vacuuming, dusting, sweeping, bathroom cleaning, laundry, changing bed sheets, watering plants, doing dishes, and helping with some meal preparation. This is the essential part of the role. Hours and days of the week are flexible. Ideally, however, we are looking for someone who could also be around after school (3 - 5 pm) for homework supervision and possibly helping transport our children to after school activities approximately 2-3 days per week. We are looking for someone who can provide references and has a valid background check. If this sounds like you would be interested in, we would LOVE to meet you. Sincerely, The Ribau Family

Home Owner Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a housekeeper job is often through your friends.