Lauren Pumel

Extremely hard worker, no job is too big or too small!

Housekeeper in Porter

Hello all! My name is Lauren Pumel, I am a 21 year old, full time college student trying to make ends meet. No job is too big or too small. My prices vary depending on the size of the dwelling, and any additional services you would like. There is a one time price of $125, and that includes basic cleaning, along with wall washing, baseboards, ceiling fans, air vents, windows (and blinds), furniture polishing, and cleaning the appliances (both inside and out). My base line after that is $65, and that includes basic cleaning, such as, vacuuming all rooms, sweep and mopping where needed, dusting, cleaning the kitchen (appliances included) and bathroom(s), and changing the bed linens if you'd like. I also offer other services for an additional price, such as: laundry, (wash, fold, put away, and ironing)- $15, grocery shopping- $25 (will also run other errands you may need while out and about), shampooing carpet- $35. If you have pets, I will walk and bathe them for an additional $15. If more than one pet, $20. I have reliable transportation, so that is not a worry. The only thing I ask, is that if you'd like the carpet shampooed, to please provide the vacuum and carpet cleaner. I will bring my own cleaning supplies if need be. We can discuss any additional services you may need, and frequency at point of meeting. I'd like to either meet in person beforehand, or speak over the phone and will answer any and all questions or concerns you may have. You are more than welcome to call or text me anytime at 713-542-.... Thank you and have a nice day!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 713-542-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Has Own Supplies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile