Samantha Pulliam

Extremely Detail Oriented House Keeper

Housekeeper in Florence

I am a 32 year old divorced mother of an 8 year old daughter, looking for cleaning, house keeping & house sitting jobs in the Northern Kentucky area. I have the exceptional gift/talent of being able to take something dirty & cluttered and turn it into something sparkling clean & organized. I believe I first started noticing my "gift" when I was about 12 yrs old and couldn't of been more excited to use my allowance to buy a label maker.. Everyone I've ever met in my life that I've spent more than 20 mins interacting with has told me I should clean houses for a living! "You're a clean freak", "You have OCD", "Come clean my house", ...common phrases I couldn't begin to tell you how many times I've heard in my life! Hours are flexible, depending on your needs I have my own tools & supplies or I can use your tools & supplies (at your request) I have my own transportation Reliable Trustworthy Extremely detail oriented Windows Ovens Sweeping Mopping Rug Shampooing Vacuuming Laundry Organizing Dusting Gardening Lawn Mowing Decorating Running errands Light cooking Bathrooms Basements Window Treatments The list goes on and on, depending on what your needs are! Pay discussed at initial meet, according to your needs.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 859-916-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper