Sandy Atkinson

Extremely Compassionate Individual looking for Full-time or Part-time position for Housekeeping or Janitorial work.

Housekeeper in Rockland

This consists all janitorial, cooking, dishes, laundry, sweeping, vacuuming, mopping, dusting, disinfecting, washing windows etc. I even can do outside yard work, gardening, raking, snow shoveling etc. A little about me I am a 35 years old woman. I live in Rockland, MA. At this time I do not have a vehicle, I do therefore have a valid drivers license. I have over 26 years experience in Housekeeping and 2 years in janitorial. People, Children and Animals love me I make them feel extremely comfortable. I am caring ,loving. compassionate, trustworthy, honest and very responsible and respectful. I treat other people's belonging with the up most respect. I look extremely forward to meeting you and your family! If you are interested please feel free to contact me. Thank you, Sandy Atkinson

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 781-261-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 26
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper